TASIS Summer Programs - Dates

Switzerland

Day and Boarding
1st Session: 
Saturday, June 23–Thursday, July 19, 2018
2nd Session:
Sunday, July 22–Saturday, August 11, 2018

France

Boarding only
Session 1: Monday, June 25–Monday, July 16, 2018
Session 2: Friday, July 20–Friday, August 3, 2018

England

Day and Boarding
Six-week Academic Program:
Monday, June 25–Monday, August 62018

Three-week Program 1st Session:
Monday, June 25–Sunday, July 15, 2018

Three-week Program 2nd Session:
Tuesday, July 17–Monday, August 6, 2018

Day Camp:
Monday, June 25–Friday, July 272018

Puerto Rico

Boarding only
Saturday, June 23–Saturday, July 14, 2018

powered by finalsite